Changing your call plan now could mean you lose some of the call extras you added earlier, as some of our call plans include them as standard. It's worth double checking to make sure you get what you want.
Your billing date is automatically set when you sign up. If you need a reminder just login to your Online Broadband Account which will show when your next bill will be sent.
If you want to change your bill date, you'll need to wait until you’ve received your first bill. After that, just login to your Online Broadband Account and choose any date from the 2nd to the 28th of the month.
We’ll then bill you on that date every month until you tell us otherwise.
Bill dates can only be changed once every four months.
You can also view up to 15 previous bills by selecting to view your billing history
Your billing history will open
For regular payments, like broadband, phone and TV, you pay for the next month in advance. But because we can't know the extra things you might use, like extra broadband usage or phone calls, you'll see them on your bill the month after you've used them.
You can see a breakdown of your bill by going to View Transactions and clicking on the number in the Invoice column.